Drew Batts

Drew Batts

CEO

cell: 252.650.4202
fax: 919.735.5832
Drew.Batts@autorazzidm.com

Matt Ferguson

Matt Ferguson

VP of Operations - Central N.C.
(Raleigh-Durham to Guilford County)

cell: 252.363.4723
fax: 919.735.5832
Matt.Ferguson@autorazzidm.com

Brian Keith

Brian Keith

CFO

cell: 919.920.3248
fax: 919.735.5832
Brian.Keith@autorazzidm.com

Mike Day

Mike Day

VP of Operations - Northeastern N.C.
(Wilson - Roanoke Rapids)

cell: 252.236.5844
fax: 919.735.5832
Mike.Day@autorazzidm.com

James Hines

James Hines

CMO & VP of Operations
(Triad-Charlotte Metro-Western N.C.)

cell: 336.422.2693
fax: 919.735.5832
James.Hines@autorazzidm.com

Clayton Jernigan

Clayton Jernigan

VP of Operations - Southeastern N.C.

cell: 910.431.6400
fax: 919.735.5832
Clayton.Jernigan@autorazzidm.com